2 Værelses Lejebolig/Andelsbolig søges i Flere områder

Hi, This is GURU , I am looking for an Apartment or House on rental basis to stay as right now. Fortunately, I found below vacancy and I am interested in it. About me: My name is GURU KRISHNA PERAM from India (aged 28 years) and I'm married. I am working as a software engineer in INDIA and currently living in Præstø VORDINGBORG Municipality . Currently I am employed by Mad synergy near by faxe , Denmark and recently i got a new job in NEMLIG ,i should join next month of 4th September.so am looking apartment in Copenhagen areas. I am simple person with Clean habits and professional values. I completed my graduation in engineering. i have family we dont have children's, we are clean and neat house or every day and we dont smoke and drink,we are keep the house neat and perfectly. i would like to join as soon as possible or little later i dont have any requirements. Please consider this request and let me know for other proceedings. Thanks Guru p CPR no.1204884249 phone no. 52407346 Note. i have green card visa.
877 Valby
2000 Frederiksberg
2500 Valby
2600 Glostrup
2605 Brøndby
2610 Rødovre
2620 Albertslund
2625 Vallensbæk
2630 Taastrup
2633 Taastrup
2635 Ishøj
2650 Hvidovre
2660 Brøndby Strand
2665 Vallensbæk Strand
2670 Greve
2680 Solrød Strand
2690 Karlslunde
2700 Brønshøj
2720 Vanløse
2730 Herlev
2740 Skovlunde
2750 Ballerup
2760 Måløv
2860 Søborg
2880 Bagsværd
3400 Hillerød
3500 Værløse
4000 Roskilde
4600 Køge
4700 Næstved
Kontakt boligsøger

DIBS - Payments made easy

© 1998 - 2019 Boligbasen ApS, Jyllandsgade 20, 9000 Aalborg C, Tlf. 70270013, Cvr.: 28313756